Competent, well-coordinated and friendly.

Expert advice, professional project management and customized production with on-time installation.  These core competencies are embodied in Inside by Strähle.  Behind this is a well-rehearsed and motivated team of 23 employees.  This team has been shaping the Austrian partition wall market for many years and stands for high-quality interior finishing of renowned office and administrative buildings. The Inside by Strähle team offers professional project consulting, technical project management, production and installation as well as reliable local service.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

 

Sales

Carina Czigler
Position: Sales

Email: c.czigler@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 27

Carmen Frimmel
Postion: Sales

Email: c.frimmel@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 26

Technology

Sabine Hartl
Position: Project Management

Email: s.hartl@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 12

Barbara Hösl-Engelmayer
Position: Project Management

Email: b.hoesl@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 11

Gerhard Klein
Position: Project Management

Email: g.klein@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 17

Stefan Proszner
Position: Project Management

Email: s.proszner@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 14

Manuel Püngüntzky
Position: Branch Management

Email: m.puenguentzky@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 10

Matthias Strohmayer
Position: Project Management

Email: m.strohmayer@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 18

Production

Dan-Constantin Brihac
Position: Production

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Ovidiu-Mihai Brihac
Position: Produktion

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Jürgen Groller
Position: Production

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Rifet Hamulic
Position: Production

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Safet Hamulic
Position: Production

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Milan Nicola
Position: Production

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Manfred Püngüntzky
Position: Warehouse and operations management

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Assembly

Mersed Beganovic
Position: Assembly

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Arkadiusz Domagala
Position: Assembly

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Mario Grasic
Position: Assembly

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 0

Grzegorz Jan Lacki
Position: Assembly

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 0

Zdenko Tesic
Position: Assembly

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Dragan Vlajic
Position: Assembly

Email: office@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 23 232 - 0

Miro Vlajic
Position: Assembly management

Email: m.vlajic@inside.at
Phone: +43 676 / 650 18 29

Finanzen/Personal

Melanie Pallesch
Position: Commercial management / personnel administration

Email: m.pallesch@inside.at
Phone: +43 2236 / 232 32 - 24